The CyBUr Guy Substack
The CyBUr Guy Podcast
The CyBUr Guy Episode 68: All about Certifications with Casey Marks of (ISC)2
0:00
-55:52

The CyBUr Guy Episode 68: All about Certifications with Casey Marks of (ISC)2

In this episode I talk to Casey Marks, Chief Qualifications Officer at (ISC)2 about all things certifications. How companies like (ISC)2 stay current in their certification examinations, how exams are created and a discussion on degrees vs. certs. 

I also talk a bit about botnets since I appeared this week on Red Hat's Command Line Heroes podcast to discuss the topic. 

This week's threat is (surprise) China. 

Give a listen, tell a friend.

Feel free to email me at darren@thecyburguy.com or follow me at linkedin.com/in/darrenmott. 

Discussion about this podcast

The CyBUr Guy Substack
The CyBUr Guy Podcast
Substack for Retired FBI Special Agent and Cyber Subject Matter Expert Darren Mott