The CyBUr Guy Substack
The CyBUr Guy Podcast
The CyBUr Guy Podcast Ep 69: One man’s FBIHQ Experience with Ed Parmalee
0:00
-48:57

The CyBUr Guy Podcast Ep 69: One man’s FBIHQ Experience with Ed Parmalee

In this episode of TCG, I welcome fellow retired FBI SSA Ed Parmelee to talk about his career arc and his time at FBIHQ in both the Counterterrorism Division and the Cyber Division.  It is a great discussion on some of the ins and outs of the FBI puzzle palace.

I also discuss the 2021 IC3 crime report, the threat of the week is the biggest ongoing threat for everyone, and I close up with another successful cyber conviction courtesy of the US Secret Service.  Give a listen, tell a friend.

Feel free to email me at darren@thecyburguy.com or follow me at linkedin.com/in/darrenmott.

Discussion about this podcast

The CyBUr Guy Substack
The CyBUr Guy Podcast
Substack for Retired FBI Special Agent and Cyber Subject Matter Expert Darren Mott