The CyBUr Guy Substack
The CyBUr Guy Podcast
The CyBUr Guy Podcast Ep 93: A Tik Tok deep dive with David Mauro of the Cyber Crime Junkies
0:00
-58:03

The CyBUr Guy Podcast Ep 93: A Tik Tok deep dive with David Mauro of the Cyber Crime Junkies

In this special episode I was on the Cyber Crime Junkies Livestream with David Mauro to discuss Tik Tok after the CEO's recent visit to Congress.  This is a deep, deep dive into the topic and I thank David for allowing me to record the show for the podcast. 

Give a listen, tell a friend.

Feel feel to email me with comments or thoughts at darren@thecyburguy.com or follow me at www.linkedin.com/in/darrenmott.

Discussion about this podcast

The CyBUr Guy Substack
The CyBUr Guy Podcast
Substack for Retired FBI Special Agent and Cyber Subject Matter Expert Darren Mott