The CyBUr Guy Substack
The CyBUr Guy Podcast
The CyBUr Guy Podcast Episode 58: An Apache Log4j discussion and the top cyber incidents of 2021
0:00
-24:31

The CyBUr Guy Podcast Episode 58: An Apache Log4j discussion and the top cyber incidents of 2021

Due to a last minute interview cancellation, this is a shorter episode than usual, but I discuss, and try to explain, the newly discovered Apache Log4j vulnerability and I review to top cyber incidents of 2021.  I know that is a little early, but I figured I'd get it it before everyone started doing it.

Link to Github site mentioned in podcast:

log4shell/software at main · NCSC-NL/log4shell · GitHub

If you have feedback on the podcast, email me at darren@thecyburguy.com

Discussion about this podcast

The CyBUr Guy Substack
The CyBUr Guy Podcast
Substack for Retired FBI Special Agent and Cyber Subject Matter Expert Darren Mott